Warning: Declaration of creativelife_walker::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth, $args) should be compatible with Walker_Nav_Menu::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth = 0, $args = Array, $id = 0) in /home1/nottycu1/public_html/colincooperproject/wp-content/themes/Creativelife/functions.php on line 384
Rich Man| ColinCooperProject
Rich Man

1. Rich Man
2. Mole on the Dole
3. You Make Me Sick
4. Standing by a River
5. Shake Your Love
6. All the Time in the World
7. If You Wanna Know
8. Don’t You Mind People Grinning in Your Face

Rich Man
Recorded at Lounge Life Studios.
Originally released on Harvest/EMI in UK (Sire in the US) in 1972.

Social commentary becomes evident with tracks such as Rich Man, Mole on the Dole, If You Wanna Know and the band continued their nod to legends of blues with the final trackĀ  ‘Don’t You Mind People Grinning In Your Face’ by Son House.

Produced by Richard Gottehrer.

Engineered by Bill Price and John Punter.